ECTA Three Week Intensive **Jordan & Blair** (Starts October 18th & November 8th)

Emerald City TrapezeUncategorized

ECTA Three Week Intensive **Jordan & Blair**

One group of 8 intermediate to advanced level flyers meeting twice per week for 3 weeks- Each week consists of 4 hours of flying plus one hour of video review where we will discuss trapeze theory, technique and the physics of flying. We strive to help participants improve their overall awareness and understanding flying trapeze, and with that knowledge they can become more confident and empowered with their own practice.

Prerequisites: Must swing without safety lines and have at least one backend trick. Please feel free to inquire about meeting requirements

Session Start Dates:

  • Session 1: Starts October 18th
    Monday, October 18, 2021 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Jordan Tribble
    Thursday, October 21, 2021 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM Jordan Tribble
    Thursday, October 21, 2021 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM Jordan Tribble
    Monday, October 25, 2021 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM Jordan Tribble
    Thursday, October 28, 2021 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM Jordan Tribble
    Thursday, October 28, 2021 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM Jordan Tribble
    Monday, November 1, 2021 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM Jordan Tribble
    Thursday, November 4, 2021 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM Jordan Tribble
    Thursday, November 4, 2021 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM Jordan Tribble
  • Session 2: Starts November 8th (Please note: Due to Thanksgiving, the final class will be on Wednesday, Nov 24th)
    Monday, November 8, 2021 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Jordan Tribble
    Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM Jordan Tribble
    Thursday, November 11, 2021 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM Jordan Tribble
    Monday, November 15, 2021 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Jordan Tribble
    Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM Jordan Tribble
    Thursday, November 18, 2021 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM Jordan Tribble
    Monday, November 22, 2021 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM Jordan Tribble
    Wednesday, November 24, 2021 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM Jordan Tribble
    Wednesday, November 24, 2021 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM Jordan Tribble

Monday’s Class:

  • 7:30-9:30 – 1st Flying Session

Thursday’s Class

  • 7:00pm-8:00pm – Video Review
  • 8:00pm-10:00pm 2nd Flying Session

Cost $600/person (Max 8 people)

book now